Kunstenaars 2019

Albert Vaessen (B) www.koperwerkvaesen.be Skulpturen
André Giessing www.freiekulturkommune.de/andre-giessing/ Malerei
Andreas Nossmann www.andreasnossmann.com Zeichnungen
Angela Menyes www.facebook.com/angelamenyes Malerei
Anja Feldmann www.anja-feldmann.de/ Malerei, Zeichnung
Anne von Drehle www.annevondrehle.nl/ Malerei
Annegret Sanders   Schmuck
Arek Garcia www.kunst.ag/arek.garcia/ Malerei
Barbara Baltes https://klang-im-hexenhaus.de/ Malerei
Barbara Kaspar   Filzkunst
Barbara Kaspar www.bakafilzkunst.de Textilkunst
Birgit Döing www.farbenglanz.de Glaskunst
Birgit Kölking www.glaskunst-koelking.de Glaskunst
Britta Salm www.britta-salm.de Goldschmiede
Christian Bonk www.christian-bonk.de/ Malerei
Daniel Büsken www.instagram.com/danielbuesken/ Zeichnungen
Elcerlyck (NL) www.elcerlyck.nl Goldschmiede
Els Bleijenberg www.uniekkeramiek.nl/ Keramik
Gabriela Drees- Holz www.dreho.de Keramik
Gabriele Demming   Malerei
Georg Halsbenning   Skulpturen
Gisela Funke   Malerei
Gudrun Scholz   Textilkunst
Gudrun Schröck   Malerei
Günter Templin   Fotografie
Hannelore Heinemann www.papiergestaltung.de Papierkunst
Hanny Scholl   Schmuck
Heidi Artz http://heidiartzkreativ.de/ Malerei
Heidi Perc http://heidiperc.npage.de/ Malerei
Helena Hajkova   Malerei
Hilla Becker www.typisch-hilla.de Fotografie
Ineke van Stiphout   Malerei
Inge Lensing-Leclaire (NL) www.ingelensing.nl/ Malerei
Ingo Krasenbrink http://ingo-krasenbrink.de Fotografie, Grafik
J.D. Schaefer   Malerei
Judith-Maria Brennike https://brennike.jimdo.com/ Malerei
June Erkelenz www.juneart.de Malerei
Kathrin Ising-Osterkamp www.kathrin-ising.de/ Malerei
Konrad Euteneuer www.konnis-kupfer.de Skulpturen
Marco Büning http://marco-buening.de/ Malerei, Skulpturen
Marga v Haren www.margavharen.nl Malerei
Maria Frieg   Malerei
Marie-Luise Stötzel www.hk79.de/hamaland.php?kuenstler=stoelzel Malerei
Martine van Zwieten www.martinevanzwieten.nl/ Keramik, Malerei
Maureen Heijdemann (NL) www.glasvaardig.nl Glaskunst
Mia America www.mia-america.nl/ Malerei
Monika Büdding https://monikabuedding.de/ Malerei
Olaf Kurz www.kurz-art.com/ Malerei
Renate Borgs    
Artraum-mosimo-galerie www.artraum-mosimo-galerie.com/ Malerei
Tineke Strating (NL)   Schmuck
Trees Simons (NL)   Malerei
Truce Visser (NL)   Malerei
Volker Killemann www.facebook.com/pg/volkerkillemann/posts/ Malerei
Volker Killemann www.flickr.com/photos/142798653@N02/ Skulpturen
Wilhelm Feldhaar www.kuenstler-im-blaumann.de/ Malerei
Willy Alferink www.willyalferink.nl/ Malerei
Wim Schreurs (NL) www.bronskado.nl Skulpturen
Wolfgang Prinz http://wolfgangprinz.de Objekte
Zimstone (NL) www.zimstone.eu Skulpturen
Danke an unsere Partner und Sponsoren