Schilderij  Malerei

 

André Giessing http://www.acki62.de/
Angela Menyes www.facebook.com/angelamenyes
Anne von Drehle www.annevondrehle.nl/
Arek Garcia www.kunst.ag/arek.garcia/
Artraum-mosimo-galerie www.artraum-mosimo-galerie.com/
Barbara Baltes https://klang-im-hexenhaus.de/
Christian Bonk www.christian-bonk.de/
Gabriele Demming  
Gisela Funke  
Gudrun Schröck  
Heidi Artz http://heidiartzkreativ.de/
Heidi Perc http://heidiperc.npage.de/
Helena Hajkova https://www.hautbild-bocholt.de
Inge Lensing-Leclaire (NL) www.ingelensing.nl/
J.D. Schaefer  
Judith-Maria Brennike https://brennike.jimdo.com/
June Erkelenz www.juneart.de
Kathrin Ising-Osterkamp www.kathrin-ising.de/
Marga v Haren www.margavharen.nl
Maria Frieg  
Marie-Luise Stötzel www.hk79.de/hamaland.php?kuenstler=stoelzel
Mia America www.mia-america.nl/
Monika Büdding https://monikabuedding.de/
Olaf Kurz www.kurz-art.com/
Trees Simons (NL)  
Truce Visser (NL)  
Volker Killemann www.facebook.com/pg/volkerkillemann/posts/
Wilhelm Feldhaar www.kuenstler-im-blaumann.de/
Willy Alferink www.willyalferink.nl/
Marco Büning http://marco-buening.de/
Anja Feldmann www.anja-feldmann.de/